badwheels.blogg.se

How to get discord without downloading it
How to get discord without downloading it










how to get discord without downloading it

if i do come back, hopefully ill be happier :) ill update everyone on how my life has gone without roblox and discord to prove that if you really think its hurting you so much, you can get away from it and you will be happier without it, because i think we can all say it ruined us. over these past 4 years i have made multiple friends, but i mainly want to thank jack and eim, as they are the ones who stuck by me and liked me for me. im so thankful for everyone whos stuck by me, and im thankful for the ones who made memories with me. im getting to the age where i shouldnt have to worry about keeping online relationships or online friends, making sure everyones okay. these past 2 weeks ive barely used discord and roblox, and ive been so much happier without it. i was a different person before it all, i was happy, now im just drained and always tired, never wanting to move out of bed, so hopefully this would motivate me to get up, and get out more. TikTok video from loss‼️ "hey everyone, i think im gonna try quit or at least take a long break from discord and maybe roblox as its ruined me completely. thank you to everyone who supported me along the way and brought me to where i am today, i love each and everyone of you very much:) #fyp #foryoupage #break #quit #roblox #discordġ.8K Likes, 85 Comments.

how to get discord without downloading it how to get discord without downloading it

Hey everyone, i think im gonna try quit or at least take a long break from discord and maybe roblox as its ruined me completely.












How to get discord without downloading it